حزام سير واسع جدا

  • شراء حزام سير واسع جدا ,حزام سير واسع جدا الأسعار ·حزام سير واسع جدا العلامات التجارية ,حزام سير واسع جدا الصانع ,حزام سير واسع جدا اقتباس ·حزام سير واسع جدا الشركة
حزام سير واسع جدا
  • KOSGA
  • الصين
  • 30-60 يوما
  • الإنتاج اليومي من 500 متر

لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة من المهندسين المتخصصين في مجال الهندسة نجح في حل تحديات فائقة واسع الناقل حزام وتنفيذ حلول ذكية ومستدامة في التصنيع والتعدين والشحن وصيد الأسماك وتجهيز الأغذية والسوبر ماركت والنقل كل يوم.

Kosga لديها الصينية تكنولوجيا الإنتاج والمعدات المهنية. إن منتجنا المبركن يمكن أن ينتج حزام سير مطاطي بعرض 6.8 متر. يمكن لمهندسينا المحترفين تخصيص الإنتاج وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

المميزات:

حزام النقل هو منتج مطاطي يتم تصنيعه عن طريق ربط قماش مطاطي معلق متعدد الطبقات معًا أو باستخدام مواد هيكلية أخرى مثل اللب ، وتغطي طبقة المطاط والفلكنة. الأجزاء الرئيسية للناقل تلعب دور نقل المواد. انها مناسبة لنقل المواد السائبة والحبيبية ومسحوق وأجزاء.


أنواع حزام ناقل لدينا:

حزام سير البوليسترسيور ناقلة نايلون ، حزام سير قطن ، حزام سير مقاوم للحرارة ، حزام سير مقاوم للزيت ، حزام سير مقاوم للحريق ، حزام سير مقاوم للبرد ، حزام سير بسلك فولاذي ، حزام سير شيفرون ، حزام سير جانبي ، حزام سير مواسير


أفضلية:

Kosga لديها B6800 فائقة واسع الناقل حزام خط ، والتي يمكن تخصيص B200-B6800 فائقة واسع الناقل حزام. لها خصائص مقاومة الحرارة ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، مقاومة الاشتعال ، مقاومة الأحماض القاعدة ، مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة التآكل والمقاومة الباردة .

Conveyor belt

Ultra Wide Conveyor Belt

يمكننا أن نقدم حزام مع غطاء درجة وفقا للمعايير الدولية مثل DIN 22102 ، RMA ، مثل 1332 ، SABS 1173/2000 ، هو 1891 ، BS 490 ، JIS K 6322 ، وما إلى ذلك. قسمنا R &أمبير; أمبير؛ D يمكن تصميم مقاومة التآكل حسب الطلب سيور ناقلة حسب متطلبات توفير أفضل حلول النقل.

High temperature resistant conveyor belt



الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)
close left right

Buy High quality inclination Ultra Wide coal Conveyor Belt Price

  • Buy Ultra Wide Conveyor Belt, high inclination conveyor belt, High quality coal conveyor belt, conveyor belt Price
Ultra Wide Conveyor Belt
  • KOSGA
  • CHINA
  • 30-60 days
  • Daily production of 500 meters

Our experienced team of proven engineering professionals successfully resolve complex Ultra Wide Conveyor Belt challenges and implement smart, sustainable solutions in manufacturing, mining, shipping, fishing, food processing, supermarkets and transportation every single day.

Kosga has Chinese professional production technology and equipment. Our vulcanizer can produce rubber conveyor belt with a width of 6.8m. Our professional engineers can customize the production according to customer requirements.

Buy Ultra Wide Conveyor Belt, high inclination conveyor belt, High quality coal conveyor belt, conveyor belt Price

Features:

Conveyor belt is a rubber product which is made by bonding multi-layer hanging rubber canvas together or using other skeleton materials as core, covering rubber layer and vulcanizing. The main parts of the conveyor play the role of transporting materials. It is suitable for conveying bulk, granular and powder materials and parts.


our conveyor belt types:

polyester conveyor belt、nylon conveyor belts、cotton conveyor belt、heat resistant conveyor belt、oil resistant conveyor belt、fire resistant  conveyor belt、cold resistant conveyor belt、Steel cord conveyor belt、chevron conveyor belt、sidewall conveyor belt、Pipe conveyor belt


Advantage:

Kosga has B6800 Ultra Wide Conveyor Belt Production Line, which can customize B200-B6800 Ultra Wide Conveyor Belt Products.It has the characteristics of heat resistance, high temperature resistance, ignition resistance, acid-base resistance, corrosion resistance, wear resistance and cold resistance.

Buy Ultra Wide Conveyor Belt

 high inclination conveyor belt

We could offer belt with cover grade in accordance to International standard such as DIN 22102, RMA, AS 1332, SABS 1173/2000, IS 1891, BS 490, JIS K 6322, etc.Our R&D department can design customized wear-resistant conveyor belts according to requirements to provide the best transportation solutions.

 High quality coal conveyor belt

Corrugated Sidewall Conveyor Belt

Vibrating Screen Rubber Plate

Modular Rubber Screens


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)
close left right