حزام سير جانبي مموج

  • شراء حزام سير جانبي مموج ,حزام سير جانبي مموج الأسعار ·حزام سير جانبي مموج العلامات التجارية ,حزام سير جانبي مموج الصانع ,حزام سير جانبي مموج اقتباس ·حزام سير جانبي مموج الشركة
حزام سير جانبي مموج
  • KOSGA
  • الصين
  • 30-60 يوما
  • الإنتاج اليومي من 500 متر

توفر الأحزمة الجانبية المموجة Kosga لنقل البضائع السائبة حلول نقل عالية الميل على المدى الطويل وذات جودة عالية.

توفر kosga قوة الشد العالية ، وأحزمة التآكل الشاقة ، وأحزمة النقل المموج ذات الجدار الجانبي الرخيص. يمكن أن تعمل أحزمة النقل الجانبية المموجة بشكل أفقي ورأسي وتساعد أنظمة النقل الشاقة على توفير المساحة بالإضافة إلى تكاليف الاستثمار.

المميزات:

تم تصميم أحزمة ناقلات Kosga لمعالجة أفقية شديدة الانحدار ورأسية لجميع أنواع المواد السائبة - بدءًا من الفحم الخشن والحجم الخام والصخور والرمال الخشنة أو الأسمدة. أحجام مقطوع تختلف من مسحوق ناعم ، مادة تصل إلى 400 ملم (16") يمكن معالجتها بسهولة مع أنظمة ناقل kosga. يمكن حمل المواد بأكثر من 500 متر (1640 بوصة) في المصعد العمودي بسعات تتراوح من متر مكعب في الساعة إلى 6000 طن / ساعة. يتم توفير أحزمة ناقل kosga في جودة المطاط الأسود القياسية من مقاومة التآكل عالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن توفير صفات أخرى مثل المطاط المقاوم للحرارة والزيت أو مثبطات اللهب.


أفضلية:

تعد الأحزمة الجانبية المموجة مثالية لنقل البضائع بكميات كبيرة بكفاءة على التدرجات المرتفعة والمنحدرة. تم تصميم أحزمة الأمان الجانبية المموجة من Kosga من أجل المناولة الأفقية والمنحدرة والعمودية للمواد السائبة. نحن نقدم حلول دائمة عالية الجودة للنقل الرأسي. يمكنه زيادة السعة عند حمل أي مواد على ارتفاع يصل إلى 500 متر.


تتميز أنظمة الجدران المموجة المعيارية القياسية بجودة ممتازة مع مقاومة تآكل عالية. لمتطلبات العملاء المبهرة ، يمكن لهذا النظام أن يكون مقاومًا للحرارة والزيت والنار. لا يتم استخدام الترابط اللاصق في أنظمة الجدار المموج. الجدران الجانبية المموجة والمرابط مقولبة على حزام القاعدة. هذا يضمن مقاومة لا مثيل لها للطقس ويجعل منتجاتنا مرنة ومقاومة للصدمات ومقاومة التآكل طوال دورة الحياة.


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)
close left right

Buy China Corrugated Sidewall airport mini Conveyor Belt Price

  • China Corrugated Sidewall Conveyor Belt, Buy airport conveyor belt, mini conveyor belt Price
Corrugated Sidewall Conveyor Belt
  • KOSGA
  • CHINA
  • 30-60 days
  • Daily production of 500 meters

Kosga corrugated sidewall belts for transport of bulk goods offer high-quality long-term high-incline conveyance solutions.Kosga – Reliable conveyance at inclines of up to 90°

kosga offers high tensile strength, hard wearing, and cheap corrugated sidewall conveyor belts.Corrugated sidewall conveyor belts can run both horizontally and vertically and helps heavy duty conveying systems to save space as well as investment costs.

China Corrugated Sidewall Conveyor Belt, Buy airport conveyor belt, mini conveyor belt Price

Features:

The Kosga conveyor belts are designed for horizontal, steep inclined and vertical handling of all kinds of bulk materials – from coarse-size coal and ore, rock, coarse sand or fertilizers. Lump sizes varying from powdery, floury material up to 400 mm (16") can be handled easily with kosga conveyor systems. Materials can be carried over 500 m (1,640') in vertical lift with capacities from 1m³/h up to 6,000 t/h. kosga conveyor belts are supplied in standard black rubber quality of high abrasion resistance. In addition, other qualities such as heat and oil resistant or flame retardant rubber can be supplied.


Advantage:

Corrugated sidewall belts are ideal for transporting bulk goods efficiently on uphill and downhill gradients.Kosga Corrugated sidewall belts are designed for horizontal, steep-incline and vertical handling of bulk materials. We offer high quality durable solutions for vertical conveying. It can increase capacity when carrying any materials to the height of up to 500 meters.


Standard made Corrugated sidewall systems have excellent quality with high wear resistance. To satisy customer requirements, this system can be resistant to heat, oil and fire. Adhesive bonding is not used in Corrugated sidewall systems. Corrugated sidewalls and cleats are hot-molded onto the base belt. This ensures unparalleled weather resistance and makes our products flexible and impact and wear resistant throughout the lifecycle.


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)
close left right